Staff

Paola Albanelli

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

paola.albanelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4406

Barbara Covili

C cat. - administrative area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

b.covili@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4492

Angela Concetta De Cesare

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

Angela.decesare@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4403

Oscar Lo Surdo

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

oscar.losurdo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4408

Gianluca Montesano

C cat. - administrative area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

gianluca.montesano2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4426

Salvatore Rizzo

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

salvatore.rizzo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7618

Luigi Sauro

C cat. - administrative area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

luigi.sauro2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4410

Marco Vaccari

C cat. - administrative area - probation period

Via Massarenti 9 - Pad. 11  Bologna (BO)

marco.vaccari16@unibo.it

Lucia Vichi

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

lucia.vichi6@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4459