Professional staff

Paola Albanelli

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

paola.albanelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4406

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Teaching tutor

Piazza di Porta S.Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

a.barbieri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4852

Barbara Covili

C cat. - administrative area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

b.covili@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4492

Angela Concetta De Cesare

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

Angela.decesare@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4403

Pietro Donatini

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

pietro.donatini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4421

Quinto Leprai

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

quinto.leprai@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4226

Oscar Lo Surdo

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

oscar.losurdo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4408

Gianluca Montesano

C cat. - administrative area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

gianluca.montesano2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4426

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Teaching tutor

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

valeria.montesi3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4499

Salvatore Rizzo

B cat. - general and technical services area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

salvatore.rizzo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7618

Luigi Sauro

C cat. - administrative area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

luigi.sauro2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4410

Marco Vaccari

C cat. - administrative area fixed term

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

marco.vaccari16@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4408

Lucia Vichi

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

lucia.vichi6@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4459

Valentina Vitale

D cat. - administrative and management area

Piazza di Porta San Donato 5  Bologna (BO)

valentina.vitale5@unibo.it